Shropshire Chamber Members Committee was formed in 2013 to give members a voice on all aspects of membership services and future initiatives that could benefit our business community as a whole.

To date they have been instrumental in assisting the executive team in streamlining services offered whilst retaining our core focus as Shropshire’s number one business support organisation.

This committee is made up of 8 members, all with years of experience and knowledge in business.

Nic Laurens (Chairman)  – Severn Diamond

Maisy Owen – MO Management Consultancy

Anton Gunter – Global Freight

Lisa Morris – Jones – PCB Solicitors

Steve Hogan – VR Safety Solutions

Karen Turner – Imagine Training

Helen Culshaw – Ascendancy Internet Marketing

Heather Noble – Salt Solutions


From the top left: Maisy Owen, Anton Gunter, Nic Laurens (Chairman), Lisa Morris-Jones, Karen Turner & Heather Noble.

If you are interested in becoming a committee member or would  like to speak with one of the committee members please contact or call 01952 208200.